VÆLG DIN REGION


Medarbejdere


Arne Fisker
Salgsansvarlig
Mobil: 20 27 83 80
Tlf: 96 14 80 80
arne.fisker@alo.se

Erik Thomsen
Salg - ordrer
Mobil: 20 14 87 02
Tlf: 96 14 80 80
erik.thomsen@alo.se

Ole Serup Jensen
Salg - ekspedition og administration
Tlf: 96 14 80 80
ole.serup.jensen@alo.se

Majbrit Hald Skou
Salg - ekspedition og administration
Tlf: 96 14 80 80
majbrit.hald.skou@alo.se

Michael Damgaard
Service - salg
Mobil: 28 11 57 82
Tlf: 96 14 80 80
michael.damgaard@alo.se

Ordre kan ligeledes sendes til:
ordre@alo.se